godaddy hit counter

OnePlus Discounts The One By $50

OnePlus Flash Sale

So June 1 has come and gone and still no new information on the OnePlus Two.  Many, myself included, thought that OnePlus’ special announcement for June 1 might be in regards to the Two but instead they announced a flash sale for the One.

Unlike the birthday sale’s measly $1 off, this one is a legitimate discount of $50 off on the device.  That means that you can now snag the 16GB Silk White version for just $339 and the 64GB Sandstone Black for $389.  The sale starts at a different time each day and there are limited quantities so you’ll need to act quickly.  Below is the daily schedule so you know when to jump online and pick up your new OnePlus One!

Daily Sale Schedule:
June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

Happy Shopping!

[OnePlus]